Look of the day – 02.10.12

n

Vans http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/vans/

Soulland http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/soulland/

Our Legacy http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/our-legacy/

Adam Kimmel  http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/adam-kimmel-x-carhartt/

 

Look Of The Day – SALE SS12 – 01.08.12

Our Legacy http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/our-legacy/

Vans http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/vans/

His Clancyness http://hisclancyness.blogspot.it/

 

 

 

Look Of The Day – 21.05.12

Henrik Vibskov http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/man/henrik-vibskov-room-jacket-red-crisp/

Libertine Libertinhttp://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/libertine-libertine/libertine-libertine-howl-shirt-light-denim/

Han Kjobenhavn http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/han-kjobenhavn/han-kjobenhavn-tapered-jeans-vintage-marble/

Soulland http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/soulland/soulland-ulv-canvas-shoes-grey/

 

Look Of The Day_15.05.12

Stine Goya  http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/stine-goya/stine-goya-miracle-sneakers-black/

Henrik Vibskov  http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/henrik-vibskov/henrik-vibskov-type-d/

Wood Wood  http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/wood-wood/wood-wood-calimesa-bomber/

Sessùn  http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/sessun/sessun-nite-jewel/

Baserange  http://www.glueclothings.com/products-page/sessun/sessun-nite-jewel/

Look Of The Day – 23.04.2012

Sessùn and Anniel Shoes 

Glue C. SS2012

Look Of The Day _ 13/04/12

Henrik Vibskov

Soulland 

Wood Wood

New Balance

 

Look Of The Day – 10_04_12

Sessùn and F-Troupe SS12

Look Of The Day – 28_03_12

Bomholt Pants – Soulland 

Thomas Classic Shoes – Soulland 

Peruvian Knitted Camel – Our Legacy 

Chrysalidocarpus Lutescens - Green Thumb

 

Look Of The Day – 21_03_12

Mansfield Pants – Sessùn

Puente Shirt/Dress – Wood Wood 

044 Shoes Beige – Anniel 

Piantina – Sanseveria

Look Of The Day – 14_03_12

Tapered Jeans - Han Kjøbenhavn

Hunter Shirt – Libertine Libertine

Odd Knitwear – Libertine Libertine

Ludlow Decon – Vans OTW

THEMEAT summer lookbook 12 from Michael Gramtorp on Vimeo.

 


Look of the day

Y.M.C 

SOULLAND 

HAN KYOBENHAVN 

ROKIN 

OUR LEGACY

HENRIK VIBSKOV

Look Of The Day. 25.11.11

WOOD WOOD leggings

WOOD WOOD knitted  

HENRIK VIBSKOV type B

ROKIN derby brouge

SESSUN coat 

Look Of The Day!! 28.10.2011

Pants  SOULLAND http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/10/07/soulland-autumnwinter-2011-civilized/

Shoes  RACHEL COMEY https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.284445524903568.91555.158543270827128&type=1

Cap  OUR LEGACY http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/10/05/our-legacy-simple-unique-lovely/

Blazer  LIBERTINE LIBERTINE http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/08/23/libertine-libertine-fallwinter-2011-12/

Type C HENRIK VIBSKOV http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/09/20/henrik-vibskov-type-d-c-and-b-fragrances/

Look Of The Day!! 19.10.2011

 

Pants  Y.M.C http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/09/23/you-must-create-fallwinter-2011-12/

Knitwear  Y.M.C http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/09/23/you-must-create-fallwinter-2011-12/

Shoes ROKIN http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/10/11/rokin-footwear-fw-201112/

Type D   HENRIK VIBSKOV http://www.glueclothings.com/2011/09/20/henrik-vibskov-type-d-c-and-b-fragrances/

Look of the Day!! 27.09.2011

 

Cold Sea Curry      ” Sessùn”

Olive Meal             ”  Y.M.C “

Cone Cap               ”  Henrik Vibskov

Catalog                  ” M.R.M “

 

 

http://cinema.filmzone.it/trailer/harry-ti-presento-sally.html

 

Welcome Autumn!! Look of the Day

 

Tapered Jeans ” Han Kjøbenhavn

Rug Cardigan  ” Henrik Vibskov

Perfect T-Shirt ” Our Legacy

Caper Black      ” Rachel Comey